Home / About / Contact
PRINTPRINT

Headquarters

United States Trade and Development Agency
1101 Wilson Blvd., Suite 1100
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 875-4357
Fax: (703) 875-4009

Overseas Offices

Brandon Megorden, Regional Manager for Asia
Phone: +66 (2) 205-5090

Email: bmegorden@ustda.gov

Jiab Sriswasdi, Deputy Regional Manager for Asia 
Phone: +66 (2) 205-5262
Mobile: +66 81-808-8411

U.S. Embassy, Bangkok
GPF Witthayu Tower A, Suite 302
93/1 Wireless Road
Bangkok, Thailand, 10330
Mail: Box 51, APO AP 96546
Fax: +66 (2) 255-4366



Steve Winkates, Director of Program Management, East Asia Region
Phone: +86 10 8531 3946
Email: swinkates@ustda.gov

Embassy of the United States of America
No. 55 An Jia Lou Lu, Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100600
Fax: +86 10 8531 3701



Rodrigo Mota, Country Representative, Brazil
Phone: +55 (11) 5186-7335
Email: rmota@ustda.gov

U.S. Consulate General, Sao Paulo
Rua Henri Dunant, 700 Chacara Santo Antonio
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil, 04709-110
Fax: +55 (11) 5186-7396



Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy

No. 55 An Jia Lou Road
Beijing, China, 100600
Phone: 8610-8531-4534
Fax: 8610-8531-3701



Tuyet Trees, USTDA Representative, Vietnam
Phone: 011-84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 5138)
Email: tuyet.trees@trade.gov

Commercial Service, U.S. Embassy
Rose Garden Tower
170 Ngoc Khanh Street
Hanoi, Vietnam, 10000
Fax: 011-84-4-3850-5064



Mehnaz Ansari, USTDA Representative, India
Phone: +91-11-23472493
Email: mansari@ustda.gov

Bhupinder Kumar, USTDA Representative, India
Phone: +91-11-23472103

Trade Finance Centre
Embassy of the United States of America
The American Centre
24, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi-110001, India
Fax: +91-11-23472293



Jacob Flewelling, Africa Business Development Manager
Phone: +27 (11) 290-3084
Email: jflewelling@ustda.gov

Thembi Malebye, Business Development and Trade Specialist
Phone: +27 (11) 290-3071
Email: smalebye@ustda.gov 

U.S. Consulate - Johannesburg
1 Sandton Drive
Sandhurst, South Africa



Joshua Egba, Business Development Specialist (West Africa)
Phone: +23 (41) 460-3735
Mobile: +23 (47) 031725407
Email: jegba@ustda.gov

U.S. Consulate General, Lagos
2 Walter Carrington Crescent
Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria



Media Inquiries

Requests from members of the media should be directed to Thomas R. Hardy, Director for Congressional Affairs and Public Relations, at (703) 875-4357.

Or, for current news and business opportunities with USTDA, please subscribe to USTDA News and Alerts.

USTDA Project Proposal Inquiries

Instructions on how to submit a proposal to USTDA can be found under the USTDA Project Proposals section of our website.

Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization Inquiries

Requests for USTDA's Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization should be directed to Garth Hibbert, Director of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (Acting), at (703) 875-4357.

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

If you would like to file a Freedom of Information Act request, please contact us at:

FOIA Requester Service Center
U.S. Trade and Development Agency
1000 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 1600
Arlington, VA 22209-3901

OR

Fax your request to the following fax number: (703) 875-4009.

OR

Email your request to the following email address: foia@ustda.gov

Please mark your envelope or fax cover sheet with the notation, "FOIA REQUEST."

USTDA Library

USTDA Library
1000 Wilson Blvd., Suite 1500
Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 875-5578
Email: library@ustda.gov

Jobs/Internships

USTDA job opportunities and internships are listed under the Job Opportunities and Internships sections of our website.

Webmaster

All questions or comments in regards to the USTDA.gov website can be directed to the USTDA Webmaster, at (703) 875-4357 or by email at webmaster@ustda.gov.